Classic Construction general contractor

Contacting Classic Construction, Inc.
Construction Contractor : Commercial & Residential

Send A Message To:
Curt Strandlund, Owner, curt@classicconstructioninc.com
Skeeter Breitzmann, Project Manager, skeeter@classicconstructioninc.com
Marvin Limanen, Estimator, marvin@classicconstructioninc.com
Lori Pierson, Secretary, lori@classicconstructioninc.com
Kristin Erickson, Project Assistant/Office Admin., kristin@classicconstructioninc.com
Diane Leverentz, Project Manager, dkleverentz@aol.com
** PLEASE DESCRIBE THIS IMAGE **
*Name:
Company:
*Email:
Subject:
Message:
* Required Fields
Send ** PLEASE DESCRIBE THIS IMAGE **

Classic Construction, Inc. is proud to be celebrating our 26th Anniversary this year. A large number of our employees have been with us from the start of our company. We are proud to have them on our team with their years of experience. (More)

 

Employment Application

valid xhtml by WLogix web design and development, Minneapolis MNValid CSS by WLogix web design and development

Copyright 2010 CLassic Construction, Inc. | 18542 Ulysses St. NE, East Bethel, MN 55011 763-434-8870